Regression Anticipation

John Lett (About) (Sessions) (tarotworldtour YouTube)    016

I am very excited to be doing another past life regression today (I hesitate to call it that full term given that I spend as much time in versions of centuries into the future as I do the past). It is without hesitation that I tell you regressions are probably my favorite thing to do, which my regressionist friend jokes to her friends and clients about my zeal. I have had two further ones that I did not write about because I’m holding back some of the material for a longer, bigger writing project. If anyone wants to know more about the experiences, don’t hesitate to ask, but my first three have been recounted in deep detail here:

A regression is not necessarily revealing literal events, but they certainly are vivid enough to be real.

John Lett (About) (Sessions) (tarotworldtour YouTube)

This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

